Look at the film review and do the exercises to improve your writing skills.

Total votes: 360
Language level: 

Discussion

What's your favourite film? Why do you like it?

Comments

MohamedS2007's picture
0x
0x
MohamedS2007 4 July, 2019 - 09:09

My favorite film is Aladdin. It's now trending and known as the best movie in 2019. The important actors of the film are Noami Scott,Mena Massoud and of course the genie Will Smith I would hope they would do Aladdin 2 because I really enjoy the movie

up
0 users have voted.
Thu's picture
0x
-1x
Thu 22 June, 2019 - 11:05

I often watch the TV show on Zing TV, I like the show name, Running Man. Especially in China, it's 6 seasons already. I like the cartoon of course, and comedy. Why? Causes I'm a kid. : ) I love The Life Secret Of Pets 1 and 2, I wonder why it's so cute and funny. And the time remaining, I spend for sleep, eat and study MORE ENGLISH. : (

up
1 user has voted.
Youjiro's picture
0x
0x
Youjiro 14 January, 2019 - 10:28

pirate of the Caribbean.
adventure
My favorite film is pirate of the Caribbean .I have embraced Pirate of the Caribbean series .
Jack sparrow visit unique island . Series of pirate of the Caribbean start 2003 . My favorite story is "world end " .

up
2 users have voted.
gimeneznerea's picture
0x
0x
gimeneznerea 7 January, 2019 - 15:07

My favourite movie is '3metres sobre el cel'. It is a dramatic film and it was made in 2010 after the book. This story is about a couple and their problems, they have a lot of problems with their families. She is a rich girl and her parents dindn't want that she was the girlfriend of this boy. In my opinion this film is recomended for young people and women but not for men because is a film of love and is drama, so a lot of men prefer action films.

up
1 user has voted.
chafaiilyass's picture
0x
0x
chafaiilyass 5 January, 2019 - 14:37

My favorite movie is "the skyscraper", it was created on July 13, 2108.
He deals with the fact that he will ford an old fbi leader of the rescue group and now he works as a security consultant for skyscrapers.
They will give you a very intextable tablet that can control the entire skyscraper. I in a Chinese mission finds that the tallest and safest building in the world suddenly flared up, and there his family is found while he finds those responsible of the fire that stole the tablet that.

RECOMMEND THIS FILM IF LIKE FILMS ACTION.

up
1 user has voted.
Anna_Superstar's picture
0x
0x
Anna_Superstar 5 December, 2018 - 14:25

I love the actors in this film. They are fantastic as Sherlock, Watson and brother Sherloks. My favorite character is Sherlock because he is handsome men and he plays role Sherlock very good

up
1 user has voted.
nuriadelgado's picture
0x
0x
nuriadelgado 29 November, 2018 - 12:38

Divergent
It is a science fiction movie created on April 30, 2014.
The movie is about a city where people are divided by factions. The protagonist is called Trish and goes through difficulties because it does not fit into any faction. He is in love with Tobias and together they will face the people who want to kill them.
I love Trish because she is super brave and pretty. She is one of the best actresses I have seen.
I think it's a good movie and you should see it.

up
0 users have voted.
iglesiasjuli's picture
0x
0x
iglesiasjuli 13 November, 2018 - 22:24

The terminator is one of the best action and science fiction flims. Released in 1984, it stars Arnold Shwarzenegger, the villian in this film.
The plot involves a terminator is a killer cyborg sent trought time to kill Sarah Connor. Kyle Reese, a soldier also sent from the future with the mission to protect Sarah. Can he get it?
The film is set in the location of Los Angeles, California. The soundtrack includes music reformed by Brad Fiedel. The acting is very good and because of the success they become more.
I would highly recommend the terminator if you like robots and fights. Im sure you will not regret waching it.

up
1 user has voted.
ragnar05's picture
0x
0x
ragnar05 19 February, 2018 - 19:34

My favourite film is "Guardians of the galaxy" (2014).
I love this film because the story is excellent and the actors are very good.
My favourite characters are Groot and Rocket.

up
1 user has voted.
lapina's picture
0x
0x
lapina 14 February, 2018 - 17:27

My favourite film is Lemony Snicket because the plot it's very interesting and the characters are fantastic!
The main characters are: Violet, Klaus, Sunny, Josephine, Conte Olaf and Montgomery Montgomery (They are Violet, Klaus and Sunny's uncles) .
I love the character of Conte Olaf because he is very funny and his look it's strange. I also love the character of Josephine because she is awkward and she live in a danger house!
I suggest see this fantastic film!!

up
3 users have voted.
Christo's picture
0x
0x
Christo 14 February, 2018 - 16:47

i like comedies, in fact my favourite film is "Quo Vado", because is very funny, in my opinion Checco Zalone's films are between the best films in the world

up
2 users have voted.
Chiara_05's picture
0x
0x
Chiara_05 14 February, 2018 - 16:44

My favourite film is ''la custode di mia sorella'' because is very emotional, the plot is really moving and i love the characters.

up
0 users have voted.
FraFracsn05's picture
0x
0x
FraFracsn05 14 February, 2018 - 15:59

My favourite film is "La scuola più bella del mondo" because it' s really amusing and because is a comedy film, my favourite genre.
It's a italian film and many actors are children and recite really good!

up
2 users have voted.
Ladolfi17's picture
0x
0x
Ladolfi17 14 February, 2018 - 15:22

My favourite film is Jumanji because it's very funny and i love characters and the plot is interesting. It's an adventure, fantastic, comedy and action film. It's excellent.

up
3 users have voted.
Elebrn05's picture
0x
0x
Elebrn05 11 February, 2018 - 20:22

My favorite film is Harry Potter because I love the characters and because I like the movie plot. It's fantastic!

up
2 users have voted.
Maida1805's picture
0x
0x
Maida1805 11 February, 2018 - 17:41

My favourite film is Frankestein Joniur. It is a parody of an horror film. I love it because its actors and the director are very fantastic and funny! Did you see it? I think it is the best film in the world!!!! ;-)

up
2 users have voted.
Mirco's picture
0x
0x
Mirco 11 February, 2018 - 15:14

My favourite film is Narnia because talk about a magical world and i like the part where the main character kill the queen.

up
2 users have voted.
marzo2005's picture
0x
0x
marzo2005 11 February, 2018 - 14:58

My favorite film is Star Wars.
The film is about fight bitween GOOD,that is represent buy Luke Skywalker,and EVIL,that is represent buy Darth Vader.
The film is set in far,far galaxy.

up
2 users have voted.
LaCerdis's picture
0x
0x
LaCerdis 3 December, 2017 - 15:49

My favorite film is Vaiana, it is an adventure animations film, is original, funny and fantastic. My favorite secundary character is vaiana's grandmather.

up
20 users have voted.
PROFESSIONAL's picture
0x
0x
PROFESSIONAL 3 December, 2017 - 14:36

I recently watched is Lost and Delirious and I think that it's my one of my favorites films for the moment! It's really sad movie! I cried when i watched that. I was sorry heroine and I like: nooo, please don't do it!!! This film must necessarily look! I'm recommend that!

up
15 users have voted.
jianhui's picture
303x
46x
jianhui 3 July, 2017 - 13:17

I favorite film is 《Triangle 》, because it showed a incredible story !nobody can't guess the ending of the film! i was stunned when i finished watching this film!

up
32 users have voted.
Hasiki's picture
202x
19x
Hasiki 4 July, 2017 - 14:37

My favorite movie is HARRY POTTER. I like it because i love magic. I love the actor/actress like miss Granger and Weasly. U know, the song in Sistherin house when Ron play quiditch is Weasly is our king :)

up
37 users have voted.

Pages